If you're invited as a driver by an account owner you can do the following:



If you purchased one course licence, you can also do the following:

  • Share your profile with another user - this is useful if you need to have someone else monitor your training or fill in a course validation/assessment


If you are also invited as a Manager then you will have extra options to view reports of other drivers.