You can reactivate a driver that you have deleted or whose account has expired. You will need to purchase a new course licence for this.

In the Manage drivers and courses page, click on the Course and driver options dropdown menu.

Choose View/renew expired or deleted drivers.



You can renew one driver at a time by clicking on Renew Course Licence or you can select one or more drivers and click Renew selected.

If a certificate is available, you can download it.


Renewing by invoice

If you pay by invoice the process is slightly different. Let us know how many people you are renewing (we don't need to know the email addresses or usernames).

Once we've added the course licences to your account you must invite each one individually using the Add one driver form. Don't worry if you don't know their password, group or name as you can put anything in there and it will retrieve it from the existing account. If you have a lot of drivers, talk to us about this and we'll do a bulk update using our administrative systems.