If you've invited a driver and want to cancel the invitation so that you get the course licence back to use for someone else, you can. Note: this is different to deleting a driver that you've added using the bulk upload or the add one driver form. 


From the Course and driver options menu, choose List drivers that haven't accepted an invitation. Click Delete next to the driver whose invitation you want to cancel.