Bulk editing is useful for two reasons:

  1. Changing the group or groups of a large number of drivers
  2. Deleting a large number of drivers

You can get to a bulk editing page either by clicking View all drivers on the Manage drivers and courses page or by clicking Manage drivers in the Course and driver options dropdown menu.

Select the drivers you want to change by checking the box next to their email, then click either the large Edit button to change the groups or the large Delete to delete them. You can edit or delete individual drivers using the Edit and Delete buttons in their row.