When a user has finished a course 100%, an email notification is sent to the managers of any groups the user belongs to, plus the main account holder. This means that if a course requires validating or if you want to print a certificate, you don't need to keep checking whether a user has finished a course.

You can also pull this data using our API.



Fleet Driver Plan variation

If you use a subset of modules within the Fleet Driver Plan, e.g. a user only has to complete 8 modules out of the 41 available, you won't get an email when the 8 are completed as the email will only trigger if all 41 are completed. We recommend you use the API or log in and download the course completion report on the Results page.