To get to the Profile page, click Profile on the top right of the screen. Several tabs will show and Details is the default tab.
In the details page you can add details that will appear in things like the certificate. If you make any changes, click Save to store the changes, or Cancel if you want to discard the changes.
You can't change the username associated with your account. Most of the time it will be the same as your email address unless you don't have an email address.
First name and last name
Your first name and last name will appear in the certificate. Your first name will appear in emails.
Your profile picture
Browse to a picture on your computer and click Open, then click Save at the bottom of the page to load the picture. The maximum size is 600x800 pixels and it must be a jpeg, PNG or GIF.
If you enter a backup email then any account notices will also be sent there.
This is used if you have a username/password login rather than an email/password login. It's where your account notifications will go. Note: your backup email can't be an email that exists as the primary email for another user
If you want to change your password, click Change. Reenter your existing password then a new password, then click Save.
The company is set by the account holder. If you are a driver or manager it will be added automatically.
Choose a logo (jpg, gif, png) of no more than 400px wide and 70px high and upload it. It will appear on various pages to remind your employee drivers.
Address and phone
These are optional.
Account (Account holders only)
Select whether managers are allowed to invite and delete drivers, whether the referral URL of the company that supplied you DT Driver Training is shown, and whether drivers can delete their own test results.
Generate or regenerate an API key and access the API sandbox.