You will only see this section if you have drivers due to renew in the next 30 days in the Fleet Driver Plan. 


If you are on a Guaranteed Drivers plan, you'll see a notification of that.


If automatic renew set to Off, then you will need to manually renew driver accounts to prevent them from expiring. 


However, if Auto renew is on, then your drivers will renew automatically if your credit card is valid unless you cancel them.

You can turn auto renew on by clicking on the link which will take you to the Payment settings page.



To renew your drivers manually, click on Renew expiring drivers. You don't have to renew all of them.


Select the checkboxes next to the drivers you want to renew, then click Renew and you'll be taken to the payment page.

If you want to view the driver's profile to check out whether they have any modules outstanding and incomplete, then you can click on View.